Close Menu X
Navigate

Meet the Team

mike-emery
Mike Emery
Senior Pastor
mike@sonrise.net

Sonrise Staff

Barry & Cassie Bedore
Barry & Cassie Bedore

Worship Directors
cassie@sonrise.net
christine-davidson
Christine Davidson

Children's Pastor 
christine@sonrise.net
darbi-davidson
Darbi Davidson

Reception 
darbi@sonrise.net
Jim Hakes
Jim Hakes

Lifeline Convalescent Home Ministry Pastor
lifeline@sonrise.net
jay hansen
Jay Hansen

A/V Media Producer
jay@sonrise.net
Kelly Mooney
Kelly Mooney

Financial Administrator
Human Resources

kelly@sonrise.net
Mitchel & Kathleen Phelps Wiley
Mitchel & Kathleen Phelps Wiley

Senior's & Prayer Team Pastors
prayerteam@sonrise.net
jerry phillips
Jerry Phillips

Pastor
jerry.phillips@sonrise.net
tabitha stine
Tabitha Stine

Connect Groups Pastor
tabitha@sonrise.net
david yeargan
David Yeargan

Counseling Pastor & Facilities Manager
dave@sonrise.net
jenny yeargan
Jenny Yeargan

Senior Administrator
jenny@sonrise.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elders

Mike Emery, Senior Pastor
Tony Foglio Sr, Founding Pastor 
Joseph Foglio
Rene Franken
Dale Rhoton
George Tockstein
Daniel Fisher

Contact: info@sonrise.net