Close Menu X
Navigate

Meet the Team

tony-brandi-foglio
Pastor Tony & Brandi Foglio
Senior Leadership
tf@sonrise.net
brandi@sonrise.net

Sonrise Staff

christine-davidson
Christine Davidson

Children's Pastor
christine@sonrise.net
darbi-davidson
Darbi Davidson

Reception
darbi@sonrise.net
mike-emery
Mike Emery

Executive Pastor 
mike@sonrise.net
Jon Frost
Jon Frost

Facilities Manager
Benevolence Pastor
jon@sonrise.net
Jim Hakes
Jim Hakes

Lifeline Convalescent Home Ministry Pastor
lifeline@sonrise.net
Brad Hansen
Brad Hansen

Chief of Staff
Worship & Arts Pastor
brad@sonrise.net
Jay Hansen
Jay Hansen

Audio/Visual & Media Producer
jay@sonrise.net
Kelly Mooney
Kelly Mooney

Financial Administrator
Human Resources

kelly@sonrise.net

Mitchel & Kathleen Phelps Wiley
Mitchel & Kathleen Phelps Wiley

Senior's & Prayer Team Pastors
prayerteam@sonrise.net
aaron stine
Aaron Stine

Student Ministry Pastor
aaron@sonrise.net
tabitha stine
Tabitha Stine

Connect Groups Pastor
tabitha@sonrise.net
brian wolf
Brian Wolf

Awana Commander
awana@sonrise.net
david yeargan
David Yeargan

Counseling Pastor
dave@sonrise.net
jenny yeargan
Jenny Yeargan

Senior Administrator
jenny@sonrise.net

Elders

Tony Foglio, Senior Pastor
Tony Foglio Sr, Founding Pastor
Joseph Foglio
Rene Franken
Dale Rhoton
George Tockstein

Contact: elders@sonrise.net